Downloads
NL EN DE
Menu

Contact persons

Do you have questions or comments on a specific field?
Our specialists will be happy to help you further. 

SALES

Ramon Bakker
Sales Manager Power Transmissions
rbakker@abi.nl
+31 23 5175827

LinkedIn     Skype

Geert de Jongh
Export Manager
gdejongh@abi.nl
+31 6 22957013

Rikkert-Jan Pietersen
Sales Engineer
rjpietersen@abi.nl
+31 23 5175806

LinkedIn     Skype

Mahmut Öncü
Sales Engineer
moncu@abi.nl
+31 23 5175809

LinkedIn

Chris van Veen
Sales Manager Motion Control
cvanveen@abi.nl
+31 23 5175810

LinkedIn

Jeroen Erkamp
Project Manager Robotics
jerkamp@abi.nl
+31 23 5124937

LinkedIn

Ruud Rus
Sales Engineer
rrus@abi.nl
+31 23 5175812

LinkedIn

Jeroen Buis
Sales Engineer
jbuis@abi.nl
+31 23 5124933

Aad Rhijnsburger
Sales Engineer
arhijnsburger@abi.nl
+31 23 5124934

LinkedIn

Peter Mous
Manager Robotics
pmous@abi.nl
+31 23 5175811

Peter Mousset
Sales Engineer Robotics
pmousset@abi.nl
+31 23 5124931

 

ENGINEERING

Bob Bodenstaff
Electrical Engineer
bbodenstaff@abi.nl
+31 23 5175820

Joost Lohuis
Mechanical Engineer
jlohuis@abi.nl
+31 23 5175819

Rik Jan Bakker
Project Manager
rjmbakker@abi.nl
+31 23 5175825

Cor van der Linden
Senior Application Engineer
cvanderlinden@abi.nl
+31 23 5175807

Erik Vermeulen
Application Engineer
evermeulen@abi.nl
+31 23 5124935

Fred de Grooth
Service Engineer
fdegrooth@abi.nl
+31 23 5175826

Martin van Rijn
Service Engineer
mvrijn@abi.nl
+31 23 5175828

OTHER

Martin Kruithof
Manager Operations
mkruithof@abi.nl
+31 23 5175805

Ron Groote
Purchasing & Quality Control
rgroote@abi.nl
+31 23 5175818