Downloads
NL EN
Menu

Contact persons

Do you have questions or comments on a specific field?
Our specialists will be happy to help you further. 

Cor van der Linden
Application Engineer
cvanderlinden@abi.nl
+31-23-5175807

Ramon Bakker
Sales Manager Power Transmissions
rbakker@abi.nl
+31-23-5175827

Frans Bas
Export Manager
fbas@abi.nl
+31-6-22957013

Martin Kruithof
Manager Operations
mkruithof@abi.nl
+31-23-5175805

Chris van Veen
Sales Manager Motion Control
cvanveen@abi.nl
+31-23-5175810

Adrie Kreeft
Sales Engineer
akreeft@abi.nl
+31-23-5175813

Ruud Rus
Sales Engineer
rrus@abi.nl
+31-23-5175812

Peter Mous
Sales Engineer
pmous@abi.nl
+31-23-5175811

Marc de la Court
Sales Manager Robotics
mdlcourt@abi.nl
+31-23-5124931

Rik Jan Bakker
Project Manager
rjmbakker@abi.nl
+31-23-5175825

Ron Groote
Purchasing & Manager Quality Control
rgroote@abi.nl
+31-23-5175818

 

Bob Bodenstaff
Electrical Engineer
bbodenstaff@abi.nl
+31-23-5175820

Joost Lohuis
Mechanical Engineer
jlohuis@abi.nl
+31-23-5175819

Fred de Grooth
Service Engineer
fdegrooth@abi.nl
+31-23-5175826

Martin van Rijn
Service Engineer
mvrijn@abi.nl
+31-23-5175828